Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Karl set us up with the appointment. Celine and Drew took good care of us. And Tony got it done! Great experience, fantastic customer service! Thanks to all that made this happen.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

You absolutely HAVE to see Karl! He is fantastic! Easily one of the best sales people I’ve ever worked with. He made the entire process from start to finish so simple, and listened to every concern/need surrounding buying a new car. Make sure you see Karl for your next car, you won’t regret it!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Alexis and the entire team did a great job and we are very happy with our purchase. Alexis answered all our questions and provided excellent service.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Karl & Tony were amazing! From the moment I stepped in to the moment I left they both ensured that I got exactly what I wanted and that I had the best experience. Karl even spent hours keeping my niece and nephew entertained while I worked with Tony. Every question was answered, they both were patient and kind and made you feel like you were family. I bought a car from another Blasius a few years ago but I will recommend to Karl and Tony and come back in the future if I need to. Thank you so much Karl &...

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Celine was fantastic to work with from when I first contacted the dealer about a vehicle. Was able to put a deposit down, which a lot of places do not do now. Drove 3 hours to find a great deal on a 1 year used, 4600 mile vehicle. It was in amazing condition minus a small scratch which they were not able to get out. So far so good!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Great experience purchasing my son's first car! We came from NJ. Olivia Loomis was professional and responsive to deal with from the start. She answered all of our many questions and provided clear pricing. We were able to schedule pick up of the car and we were out the door quickly. My son loves his car and Olivia has earned loyal customers.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Olivia she was nice too use

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

I had the pleasure of being helped by Karl johansen. He showed excellent customer service. Everyone at Blasius on federal road Brookfield CT. Really treated me like more than just a guy getting a car from them. They even gave me a call after I purchase my car just to check in to see if everything was fine and if I was enjoying my new car. I would highly recommend people to come here to purchase a car.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Kaylee is super helpful and very knowledgeable. If your coming to Blasius ask for her.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

I HIGHLY recommend coming to this dealership. There was a vehicle I was interested in here that I found online and almost immediately upon entering the dealership I knew I made a good call coming to check it out. Celine was absolutely wonderful and made the whole process as easy as possible. I was very emotional as I was only searching for a vehicle to replace my failing first car that I've been driving for 8 years. If I didn't absolutely have to get a new car I wouldn't have, so the whole process was overwhelming for me ...

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

I walked in with a terrible story about my car that was recently totaled and everyone there was very empathetic with me and helped me. Eric was great! He allowed me to take my time to think and not make any rush decisions without the pressure sales you get at other dealerships. The financial managers were very nice and patient and made sure they got me the best deal. I would recommend this place to anyone they turned my sad story into a new beginning. Thank you Blasius!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

I discovered my car here at Blasius while deployed overseas. Chris McDonough provided exceptional assistance throughout the entire process, exhibiting outstanding communication every step of the way. Despite living out of state, he efficiently arranged delivery through a third party. Overall, his performance was truly commendable!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Amazing no pressure sales. Very friendly. Celine was amazing! Got exactly what I wanted for my trade in. Best priced cars. I drove out of state just to purchase here and I don't regret it. Even helpful after the sale. Will come back for my next ride!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

This is the second car I purchased from Blasius, and what a great car buying experience once again, Olivia and Zach were a fantastic, totally up front with me and no games. So if you are in the market for a clean used car, I highly recommend Blasius, and dealing with Oliva and Zack, you wont be disappointed. I will be back when my Daughter is ready for a car.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

I bought a Mazda here and the experience was great! Eric took care of us and he was not pushy, I will come back.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

I worked with Eric. He was great, responsive. We had an issue with the windshield needing to be replaced and Eric and the team handled it great.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Fabulous experience at Blasius Federal Rd, Brookfield. Lovely staff across the board, pleasant, professional and friendly. Expertly handled my purchase (I had researched my purchase in advance, test drove, and bought.) In-house finance via Tony was efficient and painless), Karl managed the purchase seamlessly and followed up. Great team, fantastic car, highly recommend!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Highly recommend this dealership Chris was really helpful and knowledgeable and he made the vehicle buying process smooth and efficient.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Celine was amazing throughout the whole process. She is the most down to earth, personable sales woman I’ve ever met. Her vibe (and everyone else in the dealership) is unmatched. The vehicle was ready for us when we got there and she answered any questions we could’ve thought of. She also walked us through the vehicle itself and extra features available to us. I couldn’t recommend her or this dealership enough.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Very pleased with the staff and my dealings with Olivia Loomis on my purchase the 2022 Ford Edge. A comfortable environment and worth the travel. I would highly recommend this dealership. Will consider using this place in future endeavors.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

The staff was extremely kind and David in particular was very helpful in getting me set up and answering all of my questions about our very particular and peculiar situation.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Great experience, test drove, bought, and drove the truck home the same day. Karl was great to work with. Very happy with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Celine Fung-Fook

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Worth the hour drive. The car was exactly what was posted online. No hidden fees, no pressure, smooth transaction. Worked with Karl Johansen. He was very friendly and professional. Very happy with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Terrific experience from beginning to end with Blasius. I worked with Celine, and can't thank her enough. She's incredibly passionate, supportive, and easy-going. The vehicles are meticulous, with a great variety to choose from. Would highly recommend taking a visit!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

It's close to one week out from my new purchase from Blasius Federal Rd and I'm extremely satisfied with my Cadillac CT5 purchase. Huge shout out to Olivia L for assisting me with purchase. Thank you, thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Celine our salesperson was wonderful!! This was by far our best experience buying a car. Celine is so personable and there is no pressure. She made sure all of our questions and concerns were answered and taken care of. Tony who helped with the financing was also great to work with. We are so happy with our "new" car! When we need to trade in our other car we know where we'll be looking:) Thank you so much Celine for everything!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Chris was great to work with, knowledgeable and professional, while maintaining a very friendly and pleasant attitude. He was very attentive and quickly moved the process along. After the sale, he followed up with us on a couple of things that still needed attention. He always quickly responded to our emails and texts, which we appreciated.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Very easy to deal with. Felt like a very fair price. Chris was great

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Celine in sales was the best!! An incredibly knowledgeable person about the cars and really listened to my needs .Helped me find a great reliable vehicle within budget

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

I'll now be able to go to work and school without wasting much time on public transportation. Chris and his team has helped me a lot and I recommend this dealership to anyone who was looking for available vehicle and an excellent service.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

We had a great experience at Blasius Federal Road when buying our car, specifically with Celine. She made the whole process very easy and painless! Thanks

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

We had a VERY nice truck buying experience with Olivia L at Blasius!! We highly recommend visiting this dealership and seeing Olivia!!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Had a great experience buying a car at Blasius! David Pratson is an amazing salesman, very personable and knowledgable! Will work with him again when I want my next car!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Chris and the at Blasius team were amazing!!! My son just purchase his very first car and the experience was the best! When thinking of buying my next car without a doubt Blasius will be the place to go. I was so worried because I wanted my son’s experience to be the best and team Blasius made it happen, I’ll be sure to let all my friends know about Blasius. Thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

This was my third used car purchase at a Blasius dealership and it was well worth the hour drive to get to Blasius Federal Road! From the test drive, getting information and completing a purchase it was a seamless process and I never felt pressured one way or the other! Not to mention the excellent deal on my “new” Cadillac XT5. Thanks Celine and Tony for all your help and making my car buying process a positive experience! I’ll be back in a couple years!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Great experience I had for buying my first car. My sales associate Chris McDonough was the absolute best, extremely patient, super nice, and on top of that answered all questions I had straightforwardly. Overall a great place if you’re looking to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

My wife and I had an awesome experience at Blasius Federal Road in Brookfield, ct. Chris was so patient and helpful, taking us through the whole process, seeing that we had certain vehicle needs that needed to be met for our family, and jobs. We appreciate the excellent customer service at Blasius Federal Road.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

While we ended up buying a Toyota Prius elsewhere, David for very responsive and helpful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Had a great experience. They were extremely attentive and polite. Answer all my questions. The salesman Karl who just started with the dealership is great salesman who has plenty of patience and provided great customer service. Tony the financial manager took care of me and my transaction. He was great provided all the answers I needed and provided a overall great experience

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Had a great experience buying a car with Celine! She was able to answer all my questions, thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

The whole staff is great- From the minute you walk in,… To the minute you drive off with your new car- Thanks Rudy, Leo, Jeff,+ Kegan 👍🏻 Helpful, knowledgeable,+ professional- I recommend Blasius of New Britain- 5 stars!! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Everything was fast and easy. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Great experience at Blasius. They had the exact car I was looking for. They made the whole process easy and I would definitely recommend going there. I love my Zl1 Camaro.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Our sales person Celine was amazing, my husband and I went to buy my first mom car and definitely had a great experience, she was really patient with us, solve all our doubts, help with all the process and we’re really happy with the purchase

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Travis was great to work with and definitely recommend them!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Our sales person, Celine, gave us great service. She had the car that we had texted about ready when we arrived. We had a good test drive, and we purchased the car. Two things really helped make the experience go well. 1: we did our homework, knew what we were looking for and the market. 2: Celine and her sales manager didn’t make unreasonable demands. We got what we expected for our trade (they didn’t lowball us). We didn’t ask for a huge price reduction. We made a good deal for both… it was a “win-win.”

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Awesome experience. Chris was fantastic

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Great speedy service worked with Chris M was an excellent help with the process!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Eric did a great job with my trade in and purchase of a Chevy Tahoe. Very professional from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Mr. Chris McDonough was very patient and informative in helping me purchase my first ev. He also had great communication before and after the sale.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

A great experience!! Chris McDonough is a wonderful sales Associate to work with, very friendly, comfortable and accommodating! Also a shout out to Tony in finance…he’s amazing! Will definitely keep doing business with these guys!!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Corey had me in and out within 90 minutes, true professional, and great service!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Love this location.... my old vehicle broke down the Friday before Christmas and they had me in a new car that night... everyone was awesome, from the sales team to the finance people... they did everything they could to make it as painless as possible... Celine was easy to work with, and Vinny was top notch. Buying a vehicle is never easy but i would recommend this place in a heartbeat...

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Celine was amazing. She answered my text message on a Sunday, listened to everything I wanted, and made everything happen quickly. Celine was Fantastic during the buying process and I was very impressed with her customer service. Buy with confidence A+ dealer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

My partner Ronnie Collins and I (Karen Murray) had a great experience in purchasing our vehicle yesterday from Blasius Federal Road. Sales Representative, Eric Boehm was very personable, professional and informative with our test drive and ensuring we had all the information necessary for the financing. Drew Durant, theFinance Manager went above and beyond to trade-in my existing vehicle. Vinny and Tony from financing assisted us with the application and made the process for pick up go smoothly. When we picked up the vehicle and Eric was busy with another customer, Sales Representative Chris McDonough was a very personable team ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Celine was great and very thorough and helpful with everything I needed to get done and helped me get out with the car that day when it was unexpected on their end.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Lulu and Tony are absolutely the best. I was dreading going into a dealership and even considered buying online to avoid any high pressure sales tactics. I am so glad I went to them instead. I got an awesome deal with no pressure. Lulu was totally transparent about the cars I looked at and Tony went above and beyond to see that I was satisfied with my big purchase. I would not hesitate to go back to them in the future. Many Thanks!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Celine was great in assisting me find and secure a new vehicle. She was excellent to deal with and easy to communicate with, even prior to my appointment. She was not pushy, or made me feel pressured at any point during the sale/ test drive. She did her best to get me the numbers I requested for financing. My experience with everyone at Blasius was great.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

My first time going to a dealership not sure what to expect but I Had a great experience when I came in looking to trade in my old Jeep for a new one. Lulu and Tony were awesome with helping me get through the process very easily. They made sure to assist me with anything I needed. Extremely Satisfied with my new Jeep!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Overall a positive experience. Karl was very welcoming and friendly and assisted me in choosing the right vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

This was the best experience ever!!! Love love love it here!! Celine, Lulu and Tony were just the best. Everyone was so helpful. I haven’t bought a car in a while and they made sure I was comfortable and that I understood everything. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

The best! Very friendly, guided me with ease .

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

This by far was the BEST car buying experience ever!!!! All of the employees were welcoming and kind. Pashke was personable and professional answering all of my questions. They made the whole experience easy and had me driving my new car home the same day. I would recommend Blasius of Bristol to everyone, if you want an awesome car buying experience go to them.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

Great experience with everyone at Blasius Federal Road! Antony in sales was amazing to work with to get the truck I was looking for. Both Vinnie and Tony in finance made purchase a breeze. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

The sales person wasn’t pushy, was very accommodating, walked us through the entire process and made buying a car easy. We highly recommend this dealership and will continue to use them on our next purchasing adventure.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

From the moment I walked in the door this was a different shopping experience. Chris McDonough was helpful and polite. The store is spotless and has a cool airy feeling. The car and pricing was fair, and every person in the store had the same pleasant attitude. It was worth the drive . Vinny the GM was also personable as was their finance team. Doug at the Danbury store took care of all those details and he is a solid pro. I did business with these guys many years ago and remember Gary Sullivan treated me well back then. So...Would ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2023

Great experience at this dealership. Very easy to deal with from sales, service and financing

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

Blasius Federal Road is TOP NOTCH. I was in and out of various used and new car dealers searching for a used truck before finding them, lots of horror stories out there. Blasius knocked it out of the park. In general, zero pushy sales tactics whatsoever, they will tailor your experience to match your needs. I worked with Travis, he took a whole day with me to look through trucks that matched the criteria I was looking for. I admire his work ethic! He was also closing a deal with his previous customer and made sure neither of us were ...

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2023

Was well taken care of. Travis our salesman was great. Love the car I got, they did an amazing job detailing the car and making sure everything was set to go. I would definitely recommend Blasius and will probably be back when I’m ready to trade in my other vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

Blasius experience it’s excellent, I’d highly recommend it to anyone looking to buy a used vehicle, this is the place for you!!! Alexis loomis it’s top notch and very helpful. Upfront pricing and very honest.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Chris McDonough was very helpful in my used car search. Made my fiancé and I feel very comfortable and answered all of our questions. I look forward to doing business with him.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Great experience. Found the car I wanted on the website. When I arrived at the dealership Lulu was on top of asking if I needed any help. Test drove and bought the car right then and there, super quick and painless. The oil changes and tire deal they are running is super worth it.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Purchased a new vehicle today through Blasius Federal Road. The vehicle itself is lovely. The price was very competitive. I worked with Max Dragone, super nice and very helpful…perhaps most important, he was very patient as i had my three little ones with me. That probably doesn’t matter to some, but if you’ve got an entourage of kids you know it’s a valuable asset in a sales person. Finally, when a small issue came up during the process Max was able to trouble shoot it. Overall, a very good car buying experience. I would recommend Blasius ...

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2023

Amazing person recommended

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

A big thank you to Alexis Loomis at Blasius on Federal Road. She hooked us up with a great deal on a Ford F150. Top-notch service, and no pressure sales, she worked with us to find the perfect vehicle. Check out Blasius, and ask for Alexis. You will not regret it!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

Alexis was great! If you need a new or used car ask for her

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

Today was an excellent used car buying experience. How often can you say that? We even had a problematic trade in that they would only be able to send to auction and they gave us a fair price. Ask for Alexis Loomis. She stayed late on a Friday after everyone else had gone home while we got were on hold forever to get our insurance transferred. We finished around 7 and she never lost her graceful demeanor. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

Chris McDonough set up my appointment and I have to say he is fantastic!!! He took his time and was very professional. He is also very friendly and down to earth which made the experience more enjoyable. Definitely recommend him and Blasius!! 😊

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

Great experience! I highly recommend this dealership. Fred was extremely helpful and accommodating Overall a smooth and pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

Quite a soft, smooth, pleasurable experience as in the vehicle itself. dealership fees are transparent and vehicle’s history fully disclosed with car fax. Vehicle nicely serviced to ensure safety, comfort and satisfaction. Sales staff are all courteous and professional - no game playing tricks like in NY “wildlife” car dealerships who typically lure you in with false advertising and no value for your time, etc. Feels so good to buy outside of NY. TWO THUMBS UP FOR BLASIUS DEALERSHIPS IN CT!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2023

Great experience. Fred was helpful and accommodating. I will recommend using them to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

I had great experience with Chris !

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2023

Alexis Loomis - She was fantastic, knowledgeable, and thorough and we made a purchase!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

I want to Thank Lulu for all her help and patience she’s had with me through this entire process !! From the first time we talked she’s answered all my questions, worked hard to get me into a vehicle I wanted, and kept me very informed about everything I needed to do and what she was doing on her end. I appreciate you very much !! Also thank you to Tony for all your help and helping me understand all the fine print and making the experience smooth !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

Extraordinary service. They stayed late on a Saturday to complete the transaction. From sales to finance to delivery all involved were terrific

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023

Alexis Loomis has been fantastic. She made the experience very calming. I was very stressed out over this experience and she was calming and not pushy. Let me know it was ok to take my time. I would use her again and also recommend her to any looking for a car!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

Alexis Loomis was so wonderful in helping my husband and I find our new car. She helped us through the whole process and made it a breeze. I would absolutely recommend buying from her!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2023

Had an awesome experience- Alexis found us exactly the right cars we were looking for and we ended up going home with a nice Chevy Sonic in just a few hours

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2023

I recently purchased a beautiful Silverado from Blasius auto group. I was very impressed and pleased with the service from all the staff especially Chris McDonough. He made it easy, stress free, and helped me find the truck i was looking for at the right price and options. The vehicle was completely detailed when I picked it up. Chris, i greatly appreciate all of your help. Thanks again so much! Jeff Boccuzzio

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2023

We worked very closely with Chris McDonough for the purchase of our 16 year old son’s first vehicle. Chris was not only prompt in all of his correspondence, but also extremely knowledgeable, forthcoming, honest, and an all-around pleasure to work with. Chris went out of his way to make the buying experience , smooth and simple. I could not recommend Chris enough!!

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2023

Chris McDonough helped me buy my new Jeep Sahara. I was coming from North Eastern Massachusetts so we did a lot of the details prior to me arriving. Chris was very responsive and helpful throughout that process and when I arrived he wasn’t pushy or aggressive at all which I really appreciated. He gave me plenty of time with the car to make an educated decision and negotiations were fair and easy. Overall a great car buying experience. Thanks Chris!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2023

Easy to work with and didn’t pressure for anything I didn’t need.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2023

Had a great experience buying my first Jeep. Thank you Chris for all your help and answering all questions my father and I had.


Leave Us A Review